CONTACT
Contact   
Location & Hours >
Ask the Experts >
Contacts & Departments >





 Contacts & Departments

For After Hours Service: Call: 613-228-9500

ServiceEvan Riggseriggs@optimummech.com
PlumbingWojtek Straszakwstraszak@optimummech.com
Business DevelopmentEvan Riggseriggs@optimummech.com
Sheet MetalNick Dewarndewar@optimummech.com
EstimatingRob Sadlerestimating@optimummech.com
Design/BuildTodd Neilson tneilson@optimummech.com
Special ProjectsLarry Pagelpage@optimummech.com
Lead Service TechnicianChris Higginsonchigginson@optimummech.com



 




 
Let's Connect!


84 Bentley Ave, 
Ottawa,Ontario
K2E 6T9



Tel: 613-228-9500 
 
Quick Links


OUR SERVICES
COMMERCIAL MAINTENANCE 
MECHANICAL CONSTRUCTION
ABOUT OPTIMUM MECHANICAL 
OUR PROJECTS
PROJECT GALLERY
ASK THE EXPERTS
CONTACT INFORMATION


Careers at Optimum

Optimum Mechanical is an industry-leading commercial HVAC/ P service, preventive maintenance, design/ build and bid/ spec projects company. Our growth and success is a result of understanding our client’s needs, technical competence and the dedication and skill of our employees.

As a member of the Optimum team you’ll have the opportunity to work on challenging projects, develop your technical skills and advance your professional career.